Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Husson L, 5-1
Rescheduled from 3/18 and 3/28
Thu Mar 30
Final
at Colby W, 4-3
Sun Apr 02
Final
Colby W, 9-4
Relocated from Bates to Colby. Rescheduled from Saturday to Sunday
Sun Apr 02
Final
Colby W, 12-0
Relocated from Bates to Colby. Rescheduled from Saturday to Sunday.
Fri Apr 07
Final - 10 innings
vs. Bowdoin W, 3-2
@ Waterville, Maine Game Moved to Colby
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 4-3
@ Waterville, Maine
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bowdoin W, 6-3
@ Waterville, Maine
Mon Apr 17
Final
Fisher W, 9-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 4-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 4-1
Moved from 4/21
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-2
Moved from 4/22
Sun Apr 23
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 1-0
Moved from 4/22
Mon Apr 24
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 6-5
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Tufts L, 4-3
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Tufts L, 9-1
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Tufts L, 6-4
Sun Apr 30
Final
Plymouth St. L, 7-1
Senior Day
Sun Apr 30
Final
Plymouth St. W, 1-0
Wed May 03
Final
at Southern Me. L, 8-3
Thu May 04
Final
at Me.-Farmington W, 14-1
moved from 5/2/17
Sat May 06
Final
at Williams L, 2-1
Sat May 06
Final - 7 innings
at Williams L, 3-2
Thu May 11
Final
Suffolk L, 10-1
Thu May 11
Final - 12 innings
Suffolk W, 2-1
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 3-2
@ Colby - Waterville, Maine NESCAC Tournament
Sat May 13
Final
vs. Amherst L, 5-3
@ Waterville, Maine NESCAC Championship, Day 2
Sun Feb 18
1:30 PM
at Pomona-Pitzer
10:30 AM Pacific
Mon Feb 19
4:00 PM
at Occidental
1:00 PM Pacific
Tue Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Whittier
2:30 PM Pacific
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
at Cal Lutheran
2:30 PM Pacific
Fri Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Claremont-M-S
11:00 AM Pacific
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
vs. Puget Sound
@ Claremont-M-S 11:00 AM Pacific
Sat Mar 10
11:00 AM
vs. Worcester St.
@ Northboro, Mass.
Sat Mar 10
1:30 PM
vs. Worcester St.
@ Northboro, Mass.
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at MIT
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at MIT
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Salem St.
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Salem St.
Sun Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Mar 25
2:30 PM
at Endicott
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Fri Apr 06
3:00 PM
Colby
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Williams
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Williams
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
Williams
Sun Apr 15
3:00 PM
Williams
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Hamilton
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Rensselaer
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Bard
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 21
2:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Tufts
Wed May 02
4:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Fri May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sat May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sun May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule