Header Background

Field Hockey 2011-12 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-10 .286 2-8 .200 Won 1 2-5 2-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 10 Williams
W, 1-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Wed Sep. 14 at Husson
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 at Amherst
L, 7-1 Final Photos   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sun Sep. 18 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 6-1 Final Recap   Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 Me.-Farmington
W, 3-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sun Sep. 25 Babson
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Hamilton
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 5 Bowdoin
L, 5-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 7-1 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 11 at Southern Me.
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Connecticut Col.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 16 Tufts
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 Middlebury
L, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 26 at Colby
W, 1-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed