Header Background

2017-18 Bates Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-5 .615 4-4 .500 Won 5 5-2 3-2 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 9 at Hamilton
L, 3-2 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 10 vs. Montclair St. @ Clinton, N.Y.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 13 Bowdoin
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 16 Me.-Farmington
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Sep. 20 Thomas (ME)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 23 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 24 at Williams
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 30 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 7 at Connecticut Col.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 10 Babson
W, 2-1 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 14 Tufts
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 15 Amherst
W, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 19 at Southern Me.
W, 4-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Oct. 21 Middlebury
12:00 PM Video  
Wed Oct. 25 at Colby
7:00 PM Video   Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed