Header Background

Men's Basketball 2014-15 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-7 .750 7-3 .700 Lost 1 12-1 7-4 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 15 vs. Nichols @ Babson Park, Mass.
Babson Invitational
W, 81-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 16 at Babson
W, 54-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 22 at Husson
W, 74-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 25 Southern Me.
W, 56-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 30 at U. of New England
W, 101-85 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Tue Dec. 2 Colby
W, 76-70 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Dec. 4 Bowdoin
W, 71-51 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Dec. 29 at Emory
Emory Tournament
L, 84-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 30 vs. Birmingham Southern @ Atlanta, Ga.
Emory Tournament
L, 76-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 3 at Southern Vt.
W, 72-67 Final Photos   Recap   Box Score  
Tue Jan. 6 Brandeis
W, 60-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Jan. 9 Middlebury
W, 57-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 13 Me.-Presque Isle
W, 60-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 16 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 66-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 at Amherst
L, 70-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 Tufts
W, 64-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 30 Wesleyan (Conn.)
W, 74-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 31 Connecticut Col.
W, 76-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Tue Feb. 3 Me.-Farmington
W, 77-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 6 Williams
W, 70-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 7 Hamilton
W, 73-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Feb. 13 at Bowdoin
L, 98-70 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 14 at Colby
W, 82-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 16 at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
orig. scheduled for 11/18/14, then 1/27/15
W, 62-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 Wesleyan (Conn.)
NESCAC Quarterfinals
L, 66-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
March
Fri Mar. 6 vs. St. Vincent @ Stockton University | Galloway, N.J.
NCAA Division III Championship, First Round
W, 92-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 7 at Stockton
NCAA Division III Championship, Second Round | Galloway, N.J.
W, 68-59 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 13 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Babson College | Wellesley, Mass.
NCAA Division III Championship, Section Semifinals
L, 79-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
iCalendar RSS Feed