Header Background

2015-16 Bates Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5-3 .567 2-5-3 .350 Tied 1 3-3-2 4-2-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Tue Sep. 8 at Newbury
Trinity Stadium; Haverhill, Mass.
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 12 at Hamilton
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 17 U. of New England
Garcelon Field
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 19 Thomas (ME)
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Photos   Recap  
Wed Sep. 23 Bowdoin
Garcelon Field
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 26 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 27 at Williams
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 3 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 6 Maine Maritime
Garcelon Field
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 10 at Connecticut Col.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 14 at Curry
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 17 Tufts
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 18 Amherst
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 24 Middlebury
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 28 at Colby
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed