Header Background

2016-17 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-7-2 .467 2-7-1 .250 Lost 1 3-4 3-3-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Wed Sep. 7 Me.-Farmington
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 Hamilton
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 11 Newbury College
Garcelon Field
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 14 at U. of New England
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 at Tufts
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 20 at Bowdoin
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 Wesleyan (Conn.)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 25 Williams
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 2 at Amherst
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 Connecticut Col.
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 12 at Thomas (ME)
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 16 at Maine Maritime
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 at Middlebury
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 26 Colby
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
iCalendar RSS Feed