Header Background

2017-18 Bates Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6-2 .563 3-5-2 .400 Lost 1 4-3-1 4-3-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 9 at Hamilton
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 13 U. of New England
Garcelon Field
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 16 at Newbury College
Hellenic College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 23 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 4-2 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap  
Sun Sep. 24 at Williams
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 30 Trinity (Conn.)
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
October
Tue Oct. 3 Maine Maritime
Garcelon Field
W, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 7 at Connecticut Col.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 8 Bowdoin
Garcelon Field
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 11 Thomas (ME)
Garcelon Field
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 14 Tufts
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 15 Amherst
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 18 at Fisher
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 21 Middlebury
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 25 at Colby
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 28 at Tufts
NESCAC Quarterfinal
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed