Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Mary Washington L, 7-2
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 5-4
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Georgetown L, 6-1
Sat Apr 01
Final
Brandeis W, 7-2
Wed Apr 05
Final
Colby W, 7-2
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 9-0
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Amherst L, 6-3
Thu Apr 20
Final
at Tufts L, 6-3
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 9-0
Wed Apr 26
Final
Bowdoin W, 7-2
Sat Apr 29
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 8-1
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 5-2
@ Williams NESCAC First Round
Thu May 25
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Singles Championship
@ The Champions Tennis Club (Chattanooga, Tenn.)
Sat Sep 23
9:00 AM
at Middlebury Invitational
Sun Sep 24
9:00 AM
at Middlebury Invitational
Fri Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Middlebury
Sat Sep 30
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Middlebury
Sat Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. Endicott/Gordon Invitational
@ Beverly, Mass.
Sat Oct 21
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational
Wallach Tennis Center/Merrill Gymnasium
Sun Oct 22
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational
Wallach Tennis Center/Merrill Gymnasium
Tue Feb 20
4:00 PM
at Chapman
Thu Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
TBA
at Brandeis
Sat Mar 10
10:00 AM
Hamilton
Sun Mar 11
10:00 AM
at Middlebury
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
MIT
Fri Mar 23
4:00 PM
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Babson
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Amherst
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Apr 15
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Tue Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
Tufts
Mon Apr 23
4:00 PM
at Colby
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Previous Next View Full Schedule