Scores & Schedule

Sat Apr 29
Final
at Holy Cross, Williams (M) 3-2
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 30
Final
Bates Invitational (w/ Middlebury, UNH) (M) 10-0
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 30
Final
Bates Invitational (w/ Middlebury, UNH) (W) 7-1
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sat May 06
Final
at New England Rowing Championships (M) 29-1
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 06
Final
at New England Rowing Championships (W) 45-4
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 12
Final
at National Invitational Rowing Championship (M) NESCAC Champions
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 12
Final
at National Invitational Rowing Championship (W) NIRC and NESCAC Champions
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 26
Day 1 of 2
at NCAA Division III Championships (W) 5-0
Mercer Lake (West Windsor, N.J.)
Sat May 27
Final
at NCAA Division III Championships (W) NCAA CHAMPIONS
Mercer Lake (West Windsor, N.J.)
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Head of the Charles (M) 3rd and 30th/37
Boston, Mass.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Head of the Charles (W) 1st and 5th/26
Boston, Mass.
Sat Oct 28
TBD
at CBB Chase (M)
Sydney, Maine
Sat Oct 28
TBD
at CBB Chase (W)
Sydney, Maine
Sat Mar 31
TBD
at Simmons (w/ MIT lightweights, Smith) (W)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 31
TBD
at Harvard lightweights (w/ Georgetown lightweights) (W)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 31
TBD
at Harvard lightweights et al (M)
Boston, Mass.
Sun Apr 08
TBD
at WPI (w/ Clark, Simmons, MHC, PLU & Hamilton) (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 08
TBD
at WPI et al (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
TBD
at Tufts (w/ Wesleyan et al) (W)
Malden, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
TBD
at Tufts (w/ Wesleyan et al) (M)
Malden, Mass.
Sun Apr 15
TBD
at WPI (w/ RIT, Wellesley, Trinity) (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 15
TBD
at WPI (w/ RIT) (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
TBD
at Boston College (w/ URI, Dartmouth) (W)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
TBD
at MIT (M)
Boston, Mass.
Sun Apr 22
TBD
Presidents Cup Regatta (W)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 22
TBD
Presidents Cup Regatta (M)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sat Apr 28
TBD
at Holy Cross (w/ Williams et al) (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 29
TBD
Bates Invitational (w/ Middlebury, UNH) (W)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 29
TBD
Bates Invitational (w/ Middlebury, UNH) (M)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sat May 05
TBD
at New England Rowing Championships (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 05
TBD
at New England Rowing Championships (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 11
TBD
at National Invitational Rowing Championships (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 11
TBD
at National Invitational Rowing Championships (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 25
Day 1 of 2
at NCAA Division III Rowing Championships (W)
Sarasota, Fla.
Sat May 26
Day 2 of 2
at NCAA Division III Rowing Championships (W)
Sarasota, Fla.
Fri Jun 01
Day 1 of 3
at IRA National Championship (M)
Mercer Lake, N.J.
Sat Jun 02
Day 2 of 3
at IRA National Championship (M)
Mercer Lake, N.J.
Sun Jun 03
Day 3 of 3
at IRA National Championship (M)
Mercer Lake, N.J.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule