Header Background

Softball 2014-15 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-20 .412 4-8 .333 Won 4 9-7 3-4 2-9

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Thu Mar. 12 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center Tournament
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Moravian @ Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center Tournament
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 13 vs. Coast Guard @ Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center Tournament
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Bethany (W.V.) @ Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center Tournament
L, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 14 vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center Tournament
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center Tournament
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 2 Brandeis
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Video   Box Score   Recap  
    Brandeis
L, 12-2 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Apr. 3 Bowdoin
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Apr. 6 Southern Me.
Lewiston, Maine
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Southern Me.
L, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 7 vs. Bowdoin @ Lewiston, Maine
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    vs. Bowdoin @ Lewiston, Maine
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 11 Colby
W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Colby
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 12 at Tufts
orig. scheduled for 3/28, then 4/5
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Tufts
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 18 vs. Hamilton @ Tufts University, Medford, MA
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap  
    vs. Hamilton @ Tufts University, Medford, MA
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap  
Sun Apr. 19 vs. Tufts @ Bowdoin
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 20 Fisher
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Fisher
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 22 Husson
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Husson
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 23 at U. of New England
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at U. of New England
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 24 Trinity (Conn.)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 25 Trinity (Conn.)
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Trinity (Conn.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 26 at Colby
rescheduled from 4/10
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Me.-Farmington
W, 6-3 Final Recap   Box Score  
    at Me.-Farmington
W, 13-3 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 28 Thomas (ME)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Thomas (ME)
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed