Header Background

2016 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-32 .135 0-12 .000 Lost 4 5-7 0-15 0-10

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Wed Mar. 16 vs. Frostburg St. @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Lasell @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
L, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 17 vs. Stockton @ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 5)
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Babson @ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 3)
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 18 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Hope @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 3)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Carthage @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 3)
L, 14-13 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 20 vs. Worcester St. @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 5)
L, 12-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 31 at Southern Me.
L, 13-5 Final - 6 innings Recap   Box Score  
    at Southern Me.
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Recap   Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 2 at Trinity (Conn.)
Game Moved to 2 p.m.
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 8 at Bowdoin
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 Bowdoin
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Bowdoin
L, 11-6 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sun Apr. 10 at Trinity (Conn.)
Postponed from 4/3
L, 13-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 16 at Amherst
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Amherst
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 17 at Thomas (ME)
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Thomas (ME)
L, 12-11 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 18 Fisher
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Fisher
W, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Apr. 21 U. of New England
ppd. from 4/19
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    U. of New England
ppd. from 4/19
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Apr. 22 Tufts
game time changed from 4:00
L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 23 Tufts
L, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Tufts
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 24 at Brandeis
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Brandeis
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 25 Me.-Farmington
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Me.-Farmington
W, 12-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 27 at Husson
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 29 Colby
L, 12-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 30 at Colby
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Colby
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed