Header Background

Women's Basketball 2012-13 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-12 .500 4-6 .400 Lost 1 6-6 6-2 0-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Western Conn. St. @ Salem State
Salem State Tip-Off Tournament
L, 69-62 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sun Nov. 18 vs. MIT @ Salem State University
Salem State Tip-Off
L, 74-51 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Southern Me.
L, 68-54 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Nov. 27 at Husson
W, 88-43 Final Recap   Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 Me.-Farmington
W, 63-39 Final Recap   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 vs. Bridgewater St. @ Williams
Williams Holiday Classic
L, 67-55 Final Recap   Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 vs. Rensselaer @ Williamstown, Mass.
Williams Holiday Classic
L, 66-53 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Dec. 4 U. of New England
W, 59-58 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 6 Bowdoin
W, 63-57 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Colby
W, 62-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 4 Middlebury
L, 72-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 Williams
L, 71-36 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 8 at Me.-Presque Isle
W, 80-38 Final Recap   Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 at Colby
W, 60-48 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Bowdoin
W, 67-64 Final Recap   Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 Connecticut Col.
L, 70-61 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Wesleyan (Conn.)
W, 80-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Tufts
L, 55-34 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Jan. 29 at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
W, 77-58 Final Recap   Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Amherst
L, 79-52 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Feb. 2 at Trinity (Conn.)
W, 82-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Hamilton
L, 60-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 12 Me.-Presque Isle
W, 105-56 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Middlebury
NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
L, 75-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed