Header Background

Women's Basketball 2014-15 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-14 .417 1-9 .100 Won 1 6-3 2-10 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 15 vs. Elms @ Castleton State College, Castleton, VT
Rutland Herald Tip-Off Classic
W, 76-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 16 at Castleton
Rutland Herald Tip-Off Classic
L, 58-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 18 at Husson
W, 71-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 20 Me.-Farmington
W, 97-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 22 at Bowdoin
L, 65-48 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Nov. 24 at Me.-Machias
W, 80-32 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 25 Southern Me.
W, 61-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 30 at Colby
L, 79-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 3 Me.-Augusta
W, 80-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Dec. 30 vs. MIT @ Brunswick, Maine
Bowdoin Classic
L, 84-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 31 vs. Clark University @ Brunswick, Maine
Bowdoin Classic
W, 80-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 3 U. of New England
W, 76-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 6 Lasell
W, 57-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 9 at Middlebury
L, 65-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 16 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 67-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 17 Amherst
L, 82-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 at Tufts
L, 83-37 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 30 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 69-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 at Connecticut Col.
L, 74-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 6 at Williams
L, 71-37 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 7 at Hamilton
L, 60-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Feb. 10 at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
orig. scheduled for 1/28
L, 69-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 13 Bowdoin
L, 74-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 Colby
W, 77-67 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed