Header Background

2014-15 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-8 .467 3-7 .300 Won 1 2-4 5-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Wed Feb. 18 at Redlands
W, 16-11 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 28 at Amherst
L, 14-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 3 Southern Me.
W, 17-2 Final Photos   Recap   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 7 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
W, 12-6 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 8 at Stevens
L, 11-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 11 at Babson
W, 11-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 14 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 15-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Mar. 17 at Endicott
W, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 21 Williams
L, 10-9 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 25 Tufts
L, 17-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 28 at Hamilton
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 1 Bowdoin
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 4 Connecticut Col.
W, 15-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 11 at Middlebury
L, 18-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 22 at Colby
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed