Header Background

2016-17 Bates Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-8 .467 2-8 .200 Lost 1 6-3 1-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Wed Mar. 1 Wellesley
W, 19-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Mar. 5 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 9-8 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 8 at Babson
W, 9-8 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 10 at Amherst
L, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 13 Wheaton (Mass.)
Moved from 3/14
W, 18-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 18 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Mar. 20 Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Moved from 3/22
W, 17-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 25 Williams
W, 8-7 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Mar. 28 Southern Me.
W, 16-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Hamilton
L, 13-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 5 Bowdoin
L, 10-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 8 at Middlebury
L, 15-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 18 Tufts
L, 13-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 22 Connecticut Col.
W, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 26 at Colby
L, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed