Header Background
 

Women's Soccer 2013-14 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-8-2 .357 1-7-2 .200 Tied 1 3-4-1 1-4-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 Tufts
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 10 at Southern Me.
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 at Hamilton
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 at Brandeis
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 18 Bowdoin
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 21 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 29 Amherst
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 5 at Connecticut Col.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 10 U. of New England
Garcelon Field | "Garnet Game"
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 Middlebury
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 22 Husson
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 at Williams
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 30 Colby
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Bates College

2 Andrews Road

Lewiston, ME 04240

Phone: 1-207-786-6255

View: Mobile | Desktop