Header Background

2016-17 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-9-1 .367 1-8-1 .150 Won 1 3-3-1 2-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Tue Sep. 6 Maine Maritime
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 Hamilton
L, 3-1 Final Recap   Box Score   Photos  
Sun Sep. 11 Southern Me.
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at Bowdoin
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 at Tufts
L, 5-2 Final Recap   Box Score  
Mon Sep. 19 at U. of New England
L, 2-1 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 Wesleyan (Conn.)
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Photos   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 25 Williams
L, 2-0 Final Photos   Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 2 at Amherst
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 Connecticut Col.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 9 at Husson
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 13 Thomas (ME)
W, 6-1 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Oct. 22 at Middlebury
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 25 at Colby
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed