Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Bowdoin W, 7-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
Conn. College L, 5-4
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Vassar L, 5-4
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Haverford W, 6-3
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (Vassar)
Fri Jan 12
Final
Middlebury L, 5-4
Sat Jan 13
Final
Williams L, 8-1
Sun Jan 14
Final
George Washington L, 7-2
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 7-2
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Colby
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Jan 27
11:00 AM
Franklin & Marshall
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Brown
Sun Jan 28
12:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Fri Feb 02
TBA
vs. NESCAC Tournament
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
Sat Feb 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Tournament
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
Sun Feb 04
TBA
vs. NESCAC Tournament
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
Fri Feb 16
TBA
vs. CSA Team Nationals
@ Harvard University (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sat Feb 17
TBA
vs. CSA Team Nationals
@ Harvard University (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sun Feb 18
TBA
vs. CSA Team Nationals
@ Harvard University (Cambridge, Mass.)
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Washington, D.C.
Sat Mar 03
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Washington, D.C.
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Washington, D.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule