Header Background
 

Women's Tennis 2013-14 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9 .438 2-5 .286 Lost 6 1-2 5-6 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 27 vs. ITA Regional Championships @ Williams
Final Results   Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 20 at Bowdoin Invitational
Final Results   Recap   Photos  
February
Tue Feb. 18 at Cal Lutheran
W, 7-2 Final Recap  
Wed Feb. 19 at Chapman
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at Whittier
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 vs. Smith @ Mount Holyoke College | South Hadley, Mass.
W, 9-0 Final Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Mount Holyoke
W, 7-2 Final Recap  
Sun Mar. 9 Hamilton
W, 6-3 Final Recap  
Tue Mar. 18 at Colby
W, 6-3 Final Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 4 vs. MIT @ Brandeis University | Waltham, Mass.
Nor'easter Bowl Quarterfinals
L, 9-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 at Wellesley
Nor'easter Bowl
L, 7-2 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 at Babson
Nor'easter Bowl
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 Amherst
L, 9-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Wed Apr. 16 Bowdoin
L, 8-1 Final Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 at Brandeis
L, 6-3 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 at Tufts
L, 8-1 Final Recap  
Fri Apr. 25 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 9-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 27 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Rescheduled from 4/26
L, 7-2 Final Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Bates College

2 Andrews Road

Lewiston, ME 04240

Phone: 1-207-786-6255

View: Mobile | Desktop