Header Background

2017-18 Bates Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 16 Wallach Invitational Doubles
9:00 AM Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 17 Wallach Invitational Doubles
9:00 AM Recap  
Fri Sep. 29 vs. ITA New England Regional Championships @ hosted by Williams
9:00 AM Results   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 13 at Bowdoin Invitational
9:00 AM Results  
Sat Oct. 14 at Bowdoin Invitational
9:00 AM Results  
February
Tue Feb. 20 at Chapman
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 at Pomona-Pitzer
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 at Cal Lutheran
4:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
10:00 AM
    vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Mount Holyoke College (South Hadley, Mass.)
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 Hamilton
2:00 PM
Fri Mar. 16 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Fredericksburg, Va. (Univ. of Mary Washington)
Blue-Grey Invitational
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 vs. Swarthmore @ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
Blue-Grey Invitational
10:00 AM
Sun Mar. 18 at Mary Washington
Blue-Grey Invitational
11:00 AM
Sat Mar. 31 at Tufts
10:00 AM
April
Sat Apr. 7 Amherst
TBA
Sun Apr. 8 Trinity (Conn.)
TBA
Sun Apr. 15 Connecticut Col.
10:00 AM
Wed Apr. 18 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 21 at Brandeis
10:00 AM
Sun Apr. 22 at Connecticut Col.
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 24 at Colby
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 26 Bowdoin
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed