Scores & Schedule

Tue Apr 25
Final
Colby W, 9-0
Sat Apr 29
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Sat Sep 16
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational Doubles
Sun Sep 17
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational Doubles
Fri Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
Fri Oct 13
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational
Tue Feb 20
4:00 PM
at Chapman
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 24
5:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 02
8:00 PM
vs. Smith
@ Mount Holyoke College (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Mount Holyoke College (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
Hamilton
Fri Mar 16
3:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Fredericksburg, Va. (Univ. of Mary Washington) Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs. Swarthmore
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Blue-Grey Invitational
Sun Mar 18
TBA
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Mary Washington
Sat Mar 31
10:00 AM
at Tufts
Sat Apr 07
5:00 PM
Amherst
Sun Apr 08
10:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Apr 15
10:00 AM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Apr 21
10:00 AM
at Brandeis
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Colby
Thu Apr 26
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule