Header Background

2017-18 Bates Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-12 .455 3-5 .375 Lost 4 4-2 3-5 3-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 8 vs. Medaille @ Poughkeepsie, NY
Vassar Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. U. of New England @ Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Vassar Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Vassar Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Vassar
Vassar Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 12 Southern Me.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 15 at Tufts
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 16 at Bowdoin
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Brunswick, Maine
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 22 at Colby
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 26 at Maine Maritime
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 29 at Middlebury
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 30 vs. Simmons @ Plymouth, N.H.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Plymouth St.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 6 Hamilton
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 7 Williams
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 10 Bowdoin
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 13 Connecticut Col.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 14 Wesleyan (Conn.)
Senior Day
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 20 vs. Carthage @ Oshkosh, Wis.
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Oshkosh, Wis.
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 21 at Wis.-Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
    vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Oshkosh, Wis.
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 24 Saint Joseph's (Me.)
7:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Fri Oct. 27 at Amherst
8:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 28 at Trinity (Conn.)
2:00 PM Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed